2017 Vikings Regular Season Schedule

Monday, Sept. 11 — New Orleans Saints, 6:10 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 17 — at Pittsburgh Steelers, noon
Sunday, Sept 24 — Tampa Bay Buccaneers, noon
Sunday, Oct. 1 — Detroit Lions, noon
Monday, Oct. 9 — at Chicago Bears, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 15 — Green Bay Packers, noon
Sunday, Oct. 22 — Baltimore Ravens, noon
Sunday, Oct. 29 — vs. Cleveland Browns (London), 8:30 a.m.
Bye Week
Sunday, Nov. 12 — at Washington Redskins, noon
Sunday, Nov. 19 — Los Angeles Rams, noon
Thursday, Nov. 23 — at Detroit Lions, 11:30 a.m.
Sunday, Dec. 3 — at Atlanta Falcons, noon
Sunday, Dec. 10 — at Carolina Panthers, noon
Sunday, Dec. 17 — Cincinnati Bengals, noon
Saturday, Dec. 23 — at Green Bay Packers, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 31 — Chicago Bears, noon

Note: Home games listed in boldface