Skip to content

The St. Luke’s Foundation today announced the appointment new board members Judy Harvey, Karen J. Olson and Andrew Weisz.

Harvey is a retired St. Luke’s employee, Olson is a Duluth attorney and Weisz is the CEO of Finden Marketing in Duluth. They will join current St. Luke’s Foundation board members:

Wendy Althoen

Dr. Waldo Avello, Medical Director

Steven Dastoor, Treasurer

Kerstyn Hendricks, Secretary

Lindsey Jacobson

John Lawien

Pakou Ly

Scott Lyons, Past Chair

Jon Niemi

Roni Salo

Carrie Scherer

J.C. Welles, Chair

Carmen Wendland, Vice Chair