Skip to content

Vikings agree to terms with 15 undrafted free agents

Cephus Johnson, Southeastern Louisiana.

Eagan – The Minnesota Vikings have announced the following roster moves:

Agreed to terms:

OL Alan Ali, TCU

DT Calvin Avery, Illinois

ILB Abraham Beauplan, Marshall

OLB Andre Carter II, Army

OL Jacky Chen, Pace

CB C.J. Coldon, Oklahoma

ILB Wilson Huber, Cincinnati

WR Cephus Johnson, Southeastern Louisiana

WR Malik Knowles, Kansas State

ILB Ivan Pace, Jr., Cincinnati

K Jack Podlesny, Georgia

TE Ben Sims, Baylor

WR Thayer Thomas, N.C. State

CB NaJee Thompson, Georgia Southern

CB Jaylin Williams, Indiana