Skip to content

Take a Bow: All-LSC Softball Team announced

Freshman sensation Avery Beranek of Hermantown was named to the nine-player 2024 All-Lake Superior Conference softball first team today.

Hawks standouts Mikayla Sweeney, Baylee Edwards, and Lindsey Ewer were named to the second team. Sweeney is a junior and Edwards and Ewer seniors.

All-Conference Selections

Aune Boben, Hibbing senior

Anika Burke, Proctor senior

Addison Linder, Grand Rapids-Greenway senior

Avery Beranek, Hermantown freshman

Allie Jones, Cloquet junior

Melina Luostari, Superior junior

Blythe Proulx, Cloquet senior

Brooklynne Patterson, Proctor sophomore

Arianna Robillard, Superior junior


Second Team

Mikayla Sweeney, Hermantown junior

Grace McDowell, Hibbing senior

Paige R. Johnson, Superior junior

Kendal Gustavsson, Hibbing junior

Adrienne Venditto, Grand Rapids-Greenway junior

Baylee Edwards, Hermantown senior

Alayna Degraef, Superior senior

Lindsey Ewer, Hermantown senior

Jenna Sacco-LaMussago, Hibbing senior


Honorable Mention

Sami Shelton, Proctor senior

KK Heming, Proctor junior

Emma McDowell, Hibbing sophomore

Gabbi Saari, Superior senior

Ella Maslowski, Cloquet junior

Carly Johnson, Cloquet junior

Aydann Pollard, Cloquet junior

Gina Udd, Denfeld senior

Riley Anderson, Denfeld senior

Ellie Davis, Denfeld sophomore